TwelverShia.net Forum

Ana Zaydi

AlZaydi

Ana Zaydi
« on: October 18, 2019, 06:53:10 PM »
Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem
Peace and blessings be upon the seal of the Prophets,  Muhammad and his Pure familly

Salam alaykum wa Rahmatullah wa Barakatuh dear brothers and sisters.
I hope all of you are doing allright by the Grace of Allah

my name is Manny and i am a Zaydi Shia . I was born In a christian household ( i am from eastern europe ) and i studied a lot of religions before becoming a Muslim . I found out about Islam through books but mainly through a good friend of mine who was an Afghani Shia from the Twelver community . I became twelver and have been a practicing twelver for almost 6 years before realizing Twelver Shiism had some problems and some issues .

Alhamdulilah , i knew that the Ahlulbayt(AS) was still what the Prophet (SAWAS) left behind so i started investigating about other sects of Shiism until i found about Zaydi Shiism which is clearly the original Shiism without all the added doubtful beliefs and practices ( Ghaybah , Mut3a, Corrupted Quran etc )

Insha'Allah i hope we can have meaningful debates and discussions and i have respect and love for both Sunni and Shi'a twelver brothers even though we may not agree on minor issues .

P.S : Sorry if i used some arabic terms incorrectly , i am Ajami therefore please bear with me

Wasalam

MuslimK

• +11/-0
  • یا مقلب القلوب ثبت قلبی علی دینک
    • Refuting Shia allegations everywhere
  • Religion: Sunni
Re: Ana Zaydi
« Reply #1 on: October 21, 2019, 12:24:47 AM »
Walaikum salam,

Welcome to the forum brother.
در خلافت میل نیست ای بی‌خبر
میل کی آید ز بوبکر و عمر
میل اگر بودی در آن دو مقتدا
هر دو کردندی پسر را پیشوا

عطار نِیشابوری

www.Nahjul-Balagha.net | www.TwelverShia.net | www.ghadirkhumm.com

Adil

« Reply #2 on: October 21, 2019, 10:00:47 PM »
Wa'alaykumasalaam warahmatullahi wabarakathu, welcome to the forum bro.

Bolani Muslim

« Reply #3 on: October 28, 2019, 02:13:37 PM »